Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.

Online Legal Forms

Acadia - 15th JDC:

Free legal forms for use at the 15th JDC.

Allen - 33rd JDC:

33rd Judicial District Court Self-Help Website - Free legal forms for use at the 33rd JDC. Includes custody, divorce, child support, name change, and court procedure.

Ascension - 23rd JDC:

Free legal forms for use at the 23rd JDC.

Assumption - 23rd JDC:

Free legal forms for use at the 23rd JDC.

Bossier - 26th JDC:

26th Judicial District Court Self-Help Website
Free legal forms for use at the 26th JDC. Includes custody, divorce, child support, and court procedure.

Calcasieu - 14th JDC:

14th Judicial District Court Self-Help Website
Free legal forms for use at the 14th JDC. Includes custody, divorce, child support, and court procedure.

14th Judicial District Family & Juvenile Court Forms
Free family court legal forms for use at the 14th JDC.

Cameron - 38th JDC:

38th Judicial District Court Self-Help Website
Free legal forms for use at the 38th JDC. Includes custody, divorce, child support, name change, and court procedure.

East Baton Rouge - 19th JDC:

East Baton Rouge Parish Family Court Online Self-Help Resource Center
Free fill-in-the-blank family law petitions and simple procedural forms.

East Carroll - 6th JDC:

Free legal forms for use at the 6th JDC.

Grant - 35th JDC

35th Judicial District Court Self-Help Website
Free legal forms for use at the 35th JDC. Includes custody, divorce, child support, name change, and court procedure.

Lafayette - 15th JDC

15th Judicial District Court Forms
Free legal forms for use at the 15th JDC, including divorce, name change, and other family law forms.

Lafourche - 17th JDC

17th Judicial District Court Self-Help Website
Free legal forms for use at the 17th JDC. Includes custody, divorce, and court procedure.

Livingston - 21st JDC

21st Judicial District Court Legal Information and Forms
Free legal forms for use at the 21st JDC. Includes custody, divorce, child support, name change, and court procedure.

Jefferson - 24th JDC

Online Self-Help Resource Center
Coordinated by the 24th JDC and the Pro Bono Project. Includes free legal forms (such as divorce, name change, and custody) for use at the 24th JDC. Also includes referrals to "virtual" legal assistance from the Pro Bono Project.

24th Judicial District Court Forms
Free legal forms for use at the 24th JDC.

Jefferson Parish Juvenile Court Forms

Madison - 6th JDC:

Free legal forms for use at the 6th JDC.

Morehouse - 4th JDC

4th Judicial District Court Self-Help Website
Free legal forms for use at the 4th JDC. Includes custody, divorce, child support, name change, expungement, setting aside a conviction, and court procedure.

4th Judicial District Court Forms
Free legal forms for use at the 4th JDC. 

Natchitoches - 10th JDC

10th Judicial District Court Self-Help Website
Free legal forms for use at the 10th JDC. Includes custody, divorce, child support, name change, and court procedure.

Orleans

Juvenile Court Forms
For use only in Orleans Parish. 

Disclosure of Adoption Records - Court Procedures and Applicable Laws

Voluntary Transfer of Custody Form Package

Expungement Form

Forma Pauperis Affidavit​

Motion for Disclosure-Art 412 Form​

Orleans Civil District Court Forms
Successions, family and other forms for us in Orleans.

Ouachita - 4th JDC

4th Judicial District Court Self-Help Website
Free legal forms for use at the 4th JDC. Includes custody, divorce, child support, name change, expungement, setting aside a conviction, and court procedure.

4th Judicial District Court Forms
Free legal forms for use at the 4th JDC. 

Plaquemines - 25th JDC

25th Judicial District Court Self-Help Website
Free legal forms for use at the 25th JDC. Includes custody, divorce, child support, name change, unemployment, expungement, and court procedure.

Rapides - 9th JDC

9th Judicial District Court Self-Help Website
Free legal forms for use at the 9th JDC. Includes custody, divorce, child support, name change, and court procedure.

St. Bernard - 34th JDC:

Free legal forms for use at the 34th JDC.

St. Charles - 29th JDC

29th Judicial District Court Self-Help Website
Free legal forms for use at the 29th JDC. Includes custody, divorce, child support, name change, and court procedure.

St. Helena - 21st JDC

21st Judicial District Court Legal Information and Forms
Free legal forms for use at the 21st JDC. Includes custody, divorce, child support, name change, and court procedure.

St. James - 23rd JDC:

Free legal forms for use at the 23rd JDC.

St. John the Baptist - 40th JDC

40th Judicial District Court Self-Help Website
Free legal forms for use at the 40th JDC. Includes custody, divorce, child support, name change, and court procedure.

St. Tammany - 22nd JDC

Representing Yourself in the 22nd Judicial District Court
Free legal forms for use at the 22nd JDC. Includes divorce, living will, protective and restraining orders, medical power of attorney, expungement, and court procedure, along with other resources for representing yourself.

Tangipahoa - 21st JDC

21st Judicial District Court Legal Information and Forms
Free legal forms for use at the 21st JDC. Includes custody, divorce, child support, name change, and court procedure.

Tensas - 6th JDC:

Free legal forms for use at the 6th JDC.

Terrebonne - 32nd JDC

32nd Judicial District Court Self-Help Website
Free legal forms for use at the 32nd JDC. Includes custody, divorce, and court procedure.

Vermilion - 15th JDC

15th Judicial District Family Court Forms
Free legal forms for use at the 15th JDC:

Washington - 22nd JDC

Representing Yourself in the 22nd Judicial District Court
Free legal forms for use at the 22nd JDC. Includes divorce, living will, protective and restraining orders, medical power of attorney, expungement, and court procedure, along with other resources for representing yourself.

Webster - 26th JDC

26th Judicial District Court Self-Help Website
Free legal forms for use at the 26th JDC. Includes custody, divorce, child support, and court procedure.